Saimoe 2011: Round Seven – Final Match

The final match is here:

Final Prediction

Final MatchGunpower and Treason
Sakura Kyouko (Puella Magi Madoka Magica) vs. Tomoe Mami (Puella Magi Madoka Magica)

It’s an all-Madoka finish, and the third inter-series final since 2008 between Kagami and Tsukasa and 2004 between Nadja and Rosemary, but it’s not a sister (or sorta sister) battle, it’s a duel between megucas, Kyouko and Mami. Stat-wise, they have been the top two players throughout the entire tournament, garnering as high as 70%. As for which one will be crowned champion of 2011? It’s a tough call, but I feel Mami can pull it off, given her numbers and strength. The final rush will be key though, as it has always been every year. The question will be vote totals, so far this tournament hasn’t produced the thousand-pound force of votes like last year’s final did, but we’ll see how 2ch plays this out.

About Delta

I'm this guy, you know? I no longer use WP.com for my blogs, check out http://www.zerosubspace.com for a list of blogs I now host myself and run, or just check out http://tldranimu.net for my anime blog.
This entry was posted in Final Match and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment